This content has been restricted to logged in users only. Please login to view this content.
34SoloUnited StatesM

I am an immigration and human rights attorney based in Denver, Colorado, USA. Husband to Lauren. Father to Colin. Leash-holder to Harley. Wilderness/expedition travel guide in a former life. Desperately need to learn some Russian so I don’t starve. – “What’s past is prologue.” –

This user account status is Approved

My bike of choice (read, bike I have) is a 2017 carbon Salsa Warbird, plus and minus some extra bits and pieces.

Photos aren't the final setup; additional photos will be posted as everything comes together.

My Bike
Bike (additional photos)
Bike (additional photos)

4
Comments
  1. BestCathy says:

    I see you don’t monetize silkroadmountainrace.cc, don’t
    waste your traffic, you can earn extra cash every month with new
    monetization method. This is the best adsense alternative for
    any type of website (they approve all sites), for more details
    simply search in gooogle: murgrabia’s tools

  2. Martine Colombe says:

    Hi Alina, you have been on my mind everyday since the war started in Ukraine, I wonder how you feel about it ?
    Are you worried about your family if Russia decides to go further ?

    I am sorry to have lost contact with you , however I know that you are very determined and strong and am sure you are making a success of your life

    It would be lovely to hear from you
    Lots of love
    🙏🥰 Martine

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2018 Silk Road Mountain Race